Header image  

The new game show of bluff, deception & hilarity,

played by the funniest cards at the festival.


 
 
    home                                                                                                                          

Adelaide Fringe 2007

The Bosco Theater.  The Garden of Unearthly Delights.

Rundle Park, East Terrace.

Sun 18 March @ 8pm (Preview)

Mon 19 March @ 8pm (Preview)

Fri 23 March @ 11pm
Sat 24 March @ 11pm
Sun 25 March @ 8pm
Mon 26 March @ 8pm
Wed 28 March @ 11pm
Thu 29 March @ 11pm
Fri 30 March @ 11pm

Bookings open soon:
FringeTIX 841 88 666 www.adelaidefringe.com.au
Venue Tix 1300 305 485

www.gardenofunearthlydelights.com.au

 

Melbourne Comedy Festival - 2007

The Umbrella Revolution. Federation Square, Melbourne.

Sat 7 April @ 11pm

Sat 14 April @ 11pm

Sat 21 April @ 11pm

Sat 28 April @ 11pm

Bookings open soon: www.ticketmaster.com.au